[ RadSafe ] Fraud? -Busby Laboratories & "Christopher Busby Foundation for the Children of Fukushima"

Maury maurysis at peoplepc.com
Sat Dec 3 20:34:37 CST 2011

Just a suggestion -- let go of Busby -- he obviously is not worth the 
time and effort on Radsafe. For my 2 cents, I hope his posts elsewhere 
would be rebutted by HPs and other professionals, but let 'im go here. 
He is worth none of your time ....
Maury&Dog [MaurySiskel  maurysis at peoplepc.com]


On 12/3/2011 7:24 PM, Brent Rogers wrote:
> Stewart
> I can only imagine that the Wikipedia entry you copied may not apply to anyone in paticular, but may very well have a picture of a guy wearing a beret beside it.
> Brent Rogers
> Sydney Australia
> Brevity alert: Sent from my iPad
> On 04/12/2011, at 9:47, Stewart Farber<SAFarber at optonline.net>  wrote:
>> Certain basic questions have been repeatedly posed to Dr. Busby about the
>> legal status and registration of "Busby Laboratories" and the so-called
>> "Christopher Busby Foundation for the Children of Fukushima." [CBFCF]

More information about the RadSafe mailing list